So, my wife has gone into labor a tad early (32 weeks). She’s been in be hospital for the last 4 or 5 days, and baby isn’t interested in waiting anymore. I think baby might take after me in that way. Probably bored out of its mind in there after 8 months of sitting around doing nothing 😛

Anyway, it sort of goes without saying that I’ve been away from my desk for a few days and I’m rather behind on everything from answering emails/PMs/blog comments, to completing mods, to pretty much everything else that I do from day-to-day. I just don’t want anyone to think that I’ve forgotten about them.

Gotta run. Be back with updates as they come.

And little wiggy is here! 4lb baby boy! Feisty little bugger just insisted on coming 7 weeks early. Gonna get him modding some GBAs right away 😛

